mission_banner

Lectures and Seminars

View Tim's free online seminars.

Free Lectures

We offer free lectures several times a month on a variety of informative topics.

View our calendar to see our current free lectures, movies, seminars, and other events.

View Calendar

Not able to attend a lecture in person?
Good news! We now offer conference calling.

Just dial (760) 569-6000 and enter code 1083168# when prompted and you'll be able to listen to the class via your telephone from home or anywhere!

Listen to Tim Morrow Live

THE UNIVERSITY OF COMMON SENSE
Host: Tim Morrow - Herbalist/Iridologist
Co-Host: Carol Mitchell - Herbalist/Iridologist
Live every 1st and 3rd Thursday
10am (PST), 11am (MTN), 12pm (CST), 1pm (EST).

Call-in number: (310) 928-7733

And receive our free newsletter and learn of special offers.
Email required.

Privacy Policy